Our Board of Directors represents a broad cross-section of the Eugene community and includes dedicated volunteers with and without children in our schools. These leaders work to ensure the ongoing excellence of 4J and of public education.  

Interested in becoming an EEF Board Member? Please contact us!
We are always looking to connect with community members who are passionate about the health and success of 4J children.

2022-2023 Officers and Members: 

Stephen Parac, President
COO, XS Media 

Seth Revoal, Vice President
Partner and CMO, Revolution Design Group 

Larry Banks, Past President 
Principal, PIVOT Architecture 

Sam Maslin, Treasurer 
CPA, Moss Adams 

Ann Burgess 
Retired Educator 

Sarah Kordon
Wealth Advisor, Merriman Wealth Management

Lisa MacMaster
Marketing and Business Consultant, MacMaster Consulting

Kate McCarthy 
Community Volunteer 

Mellani Ocampo
Talent Management, SELCO Community Credit Union 

Vidur Moudgil
Consulting and Marketing Strategist, Amazon

Keith Frazee
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff for Student Services and Enrollment Management, University of Oregon

Judy Newman, Ex-Officio
4J Board Member

Andy Dey, Ex-Officio 
School District 4J Superintendent