EEF Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors represents a broad cross-section of the Eugene community and includes dedicated volunteers with and without children in our schools. These leaders work to ensure the ongoing excellence of 4J and of public education. 


deb-dottersDeb Dotters, President
Retired Physician 

craig-smithCraig Smith, Vice President
Attorney, Hershner Hunter


Maggie Elliott, Treasurer
CPA, Moss Adams


deb-carverDeb Carver, Past President
Retired Dean of Libraries, University of Oregon


kevin-bolingKevin Boling
Retired 4J Administrator


teri-guistinaTeri Giustina
Partner, Giustina Resources


beth-sheehanBeth Sheehan
Community Volunteer


keri-papeKeri Papé
Former Teacher and Community Volunteer


171207 General Council04964

Doug Park
Deputy General Counsel, University of Oregon


Michael Dunne
Columbia Bank


Mellani Ocampo
Community Volunteer


Kate McCarthy
Community Volunteer


Anne Marie Levis, Ex-Officio
School District 4J Board Member


Charis McGoughy, Ex-Officio
Assistant Superintendent of Instruction, School District 4J